Contact form

Our Location

Preview image
  • #

    Germany

    International Safety Systems,
    Inc. Rhönstraße 14,
    36037 Fulda
    Mobile:+49 176 23175123

    Close
  • #

    USA

    13831 Northwest Fwy.,
    Suite 104
    Houston TX 77040
    USA
    Phone numbers:
    +1-203-751-0400, +1-203-685-8808
    Email: ankit.sharma@issehs.com maharshi.mehta@issehs.com

    Close
  • #

    Mexico

    Ave. Cuauhtemoc #171L 28,
    Residencial Cuauhtemoc 66144 Sta.
    Catarina N.L., Mexico
    Contacts: Mario Lugo
    Phone numbers: +52 1 81 8168 6068
    Email: mario.lugo@issehs.com ankit.sharma@issehs.com

    Close
  • #

    China

    Room 212, 2F, No. 567,
    Tianyaoqiao Road,
    Xuhui District, Shanghai 200030,
    Contacts: Ms. Liz Li
    Phone numbers: +86-1804 9918 008
    Email: zhaobo.li@issehs.com

    Close
  • #

    India

    227-228,
    Siddharth Elegance, 2nd Floor,
    Near Roses Nursery, Chhani Road, Nava Yard, Vadodara - 390002 India
    Contacts: Mr. Chirantan Vora and
    Ms. Pinky Bhatt
    Phone: +91 93275 47482 +91 93275 47484 Email: chirantan.vora@issehs.com pinky.bhatt@issehs.com

    Close

Contact Info

USA

13831 Northwest Fwy. Suite no 104, Houston, Texas 77040

9 Monmouth Jn., South Brunswick,
New Jersey 08852

Contacts:
Mr. Maharshi Mehta, CIH, CSP

Mr. Ankit Sharma, CIH, LFOH

Phone numbers:
+1-203-751-0400, +1-203-685-8808

Email:
ankit.sharma@issehs.com
maharshi.mehta@issehs.com

India

227-228, Siddharth Elegance, 2nd Floor, Near Roses Nursery, Chhani Road, Nava Yard, Vadodara - 390002 India

Contacts:
Ms. Pinky Bhatt, CIH

Mr. Prasanth K., CIH

Phone numbers:
+91 93275 47484
+91 9393547488

Email:
pinky.bhatt@issehs.com prasanth.k@issehs.com

China

Room 212, 2F, No. 567, Tianyaoqiao Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai 200030,

Contacts:
Ms. Liz Li, CIH

Mr. Bob Chen, CIH

Phone numbers:
+86-1804 9918 008

+86 188 0197 2258

Email:
zhaobo.li@issehs.com
bob.chen@issehs.com

Mexico and Latin America

Ave. Cuauhtemoc #171L 28, Residencial Cuauhtemoc 66144 Sta. Catarina N.L., Mexico

Contacts:
Mario Lugo

Phone numbers:
+52 1 81 8168 6068

Email:
mario.lugo@issehs.com
ankit.sharma@issehs.com

Global Administrative Officer

227-228, Siddharth Elegance, 2nd Floor, Near Roses Nursery, Chhani Road, Nava Yard, Vadodara - 390002 India

Contact:
Chirantan Vora

Phone numbers:
+91 93275 47482

Email:
chirantan.vora@issehs.com

Germany

Rhönstraße 14, 36037 Fulda

Contacts:
Ms. Shradhdha Undhad

Phone numbers:
Mobile: +49 176 23175123

Email:
shradhdha.undhad@issehs.com