Contact form

Our Location

Preview image
  • #

    Germany

    International Safety Systems, Inc.
    Schillerstraße 47,
    36043 Fulda
    Mobile: +49 152 07262410
    Email: chand.bandaru@issehs.com

    Close
  • #

    Ireland

    ISS EHS Ireland Limited
    5th Floor, The Atrium, Nova Atria North Blackthorn Road,Sandyford, Dublin 18
    Contact: Prasanth K., CIH
    Phone numbers: +353-873888472
    Email: prasanth.k@issehs.com

    Close
  • #

    USA

    13831 Northwest Fwy.,
    Suite 104
    Houston TX 77040
    USA
    Phone numbers:
    +1-203-751-0400, +1-203-685-8808
    Email: ankit.sharma@issehs.com maharshi.mehta@issehs.com

    Close
  • #

    Mexico

    Mr. Eduardo Reyes
    Email id: Eduardo.reyes@issehs.com

    Close
  • #

    China

    Room 529, Bldg 88,
    Lane 2009, Caoyang Rd,
    Putuo District, Shanghai,
    China, Zipcode: 200333
    Contact: Mr. Sam Lu, MPH
    Phone numbers: +86 15831117110
    Email: siyao.lu@issehs.com

    Close
  • #

    India

    227-228, Siddharth Elegance, 2nd Floor,
    Near Roses Nursery, Chhani Road, Nava Yard, Vadodara - 390002 India
    Contacts: Mr. Karan Patel, Mr. Adhiraj Bandekar, Mr. Chirantan Vora
    Phone: +91 9376123483, +91 6358737490, +91 9327547482
    Email: karan.patel@issehs.com, adhiraj.b@issehs.com, chirantan.vora@issehs.com

    Close

Contact Info

USA

13831 Northwest Fwy. Suite no 104, Houston, Texas 77040

9 Monmouth Jn., South Brunswick,
New Jersey 08852

Contacts:
Mr. Maharshi Mehta, CIH, CSP

Mr. Ankit Sharma, CIH, LFOH

Phone numbers:
+1-203-751-0400, +1-203-685-8808

Email:
ankit.sharma@issehs.com
maharshi.mehta@issehs.com

India

227-228, Siddharth Elegance, 2nd Floor, Near Roses Nursery, Chhani Road, Nava Yard, Vadodara - 390002 India

Contacts:

Contacts:
Mr. Karan Patel,

Mr. Adhiraj Bandekar,

Mr. Chirantan Vora

Phone numbers:
+91 9376123483,
+91 6358737490,
+91 9327547482,

Email:
karan.patel@issehs.com, adhiraj.b@issehs.com, chirantan.vora@issehs.com

Ireland

ISS EHS Ireland Limited,
5th Floor, The Atrium, Nova Atria North Blackthorn Road, Sandyford, Dublin 18

Contact:
Prasanth K., CIH

Phone numbers:
+353-873888472

Email:
prasanth.k@issehs.com

Mexico and Latin America

Mr. Eduardo Reyes
Email id: Eduardo.reyes@issehs.com

China

Room 529, Bldg 88, Lane 2009, Caoyang Rd, Putuo District, Shanghai, China, Zipcode: 200333

Contact:
Mr. Sam Lu, MPH

Phone numbers:
+86 1583 1117 110

Email:
siyao.lu@issehs.com

Germany

Schillerstraße 47, 36043 Fulda

Contacts:
Chand Bandaru

Phone numbers:
Mobile: +49 152 07262410

Email:
chand.bandaru@issehs.com